Click on "Whatsapp"

Click on "Profile"

Click on "Select WhatsApp account" dropdown

Select WhatsApp profile that you want to disconnect

Click on the "Logout" button

Select the dropdown menu for WhatsApp account again

Select the previous WhatsApp account that has been logged out

Click on the "Re-login" button

Scan the QR code displayed using the new WhatsApp account

If successful, you will be redirected to this screen (Account Manager)

You can go to the "Profile" menu to confirm connection is successful

Just select the WhatsApp account dropdown

And choose your WhatsApp account. Your newly connected WhatsApp account should appear here.

If there is no "Re-login" button, it means your account is connected successfully 🚀
